The University of Montana logo WELCOME TO LISTSERV 15.0

Help for MT-ADAPTIVE-EQUIPMENT-PROGRAM-L Archives


MT-ADAPTIVE-EQUIPMENT-PROGRAM-L Archives

MT-ADAPTIVE-EQUIPMENT-PROGRAM-L Archives


2016


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave MT-ADAPTIVE-EQUIPMENT-PROGRAM-L
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

Adaptive Trikes Need to be Used

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:43:44 +0000

175 lines

Break from Shipping

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 7 Jun 2016 18:59:46 +0000

164 lines

Check Your Child’s Equipment Before Sending It To School

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:32:31 +0000

1093 lines

Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 13 Jan 2016 23:15:31 +0000

311 lines

Closed for President's Day

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:44:46 +0000

311 lines

Fall Prevention Awareness Day 2016

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:43:36 +0000

165 lines

FW: 2016 Montana Youth Transitions conference

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:55:59 +0000

17543 lines

FW: DD Act Funding Alert - House Letter from Rep. Langevin

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:35:21 +0000

4329 lines

FW: Disability Employability Conference Save the Date

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:28:01 +0000

10665 lines

FW: Dynamic Pacer Training Videos

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:58:52 +0000

425 lines

Fw: Evidence Guiding Gait Trainer Selection

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:59:57 +0000

51 lines

FW: Ingenious Solution for Tricycle Transfer

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:03:19 +0000

258 lines

FW: MonTECH Celebrating Second Location

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:56:36 +0000

677 lines

FW: NEW! The Rifton TRAM (Transfer & Mobility)

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:36:20 +0000

1082 lines

FW: NIDILRR Listening Sessions

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:57:09 +0000

1132 lines

FW: Powerful Tools for Caregivers

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:07:50 +0000

9946 lines

FW: RESNA Position Paper Open for Review and Comment

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:00:17 +0000

502 lines

FW: Upcoming 24 hour postural care workshops

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:12:24 +0000

386 lines

Graduate student or Professional in health care/public health/education needed for PAID continuing education opportunity in pediatrics

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:23:16 +0000

339 lines

Great adaptive trike/bike to consider to increase physical activity

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 26 Feb 2016 16:46:03 +0000

929 lines

Holiday closures

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:19:13 +0000

158 lines

Holiday closures

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 7 Nov 2016 20:06:37 +0000

144 lines

Hope Without Hype: the Latest in Alzheimer's Research

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 19:08:02 +0000

38566 lines

MAEP End of Fiscal Year Update

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 14 Jun 2016 22:15:44 +0000

27739 lines

MAEP Warehouse hours

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:23:10 +0000

177 lines

MAEP Warehouse Hours

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:39:26 +0000

164 lines

New Clinical Coordinator for MAEP :D

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:18:29 +0000

211 lines

NEW!! Worksman trikes are now in inventory!

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:28:56 +0000

879 lines

Obesity in children with developmental and/or physical disabilities

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:46:10 +0000

6218 lines

Paid survey for families of children with special health needs

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:19:42 +0000

8698 lines

Pick up and delivery of equipment in Butte, Bozeman, Billings

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:50:45 +0000

157 lines

Planning for 2017-2018 academic year

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:55:25 +0000

53374 lines

Please post and distribute far and wide!

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:29:30 +0000

190 lines

Reeves foundation grant funded for Wheels Across Montana: Creating list of stakeholders to engage

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:45:12 +0000

414 lines

Request to share information

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:18:35 +0000

195 lines

Requests for the Montana Adaptive Equipment program inventory?

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:54:41 +0000

254 lines

Standing needed in all daily programs for adults with neurological conditions including IDD, MS, PD, CVA, etc.

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:12:00 +0000

455 lines

The Trikes are Here and More are Coming! :D

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 22 Jun 2016 22:28:35 +0000

974 lines

The Trikes are here!

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 8 Jul 2016 20:07:55 +0000

28595 lines

Time to Get Moving!

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:57:54 +0000

1101 lines

Upcoming Event to Post, Please!

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:01:56 +0000

27757 lines

Warehouse hours

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:28:21 +0000

142 lines

Western Montanans, join us for lunch!

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:56:53 +0000

227 lines


Back to: Main MT-ADAPTIVE-EQUIPMENT-PROGRAM-L Page



LISTS.UMT.EDU

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager