The University of Montana logo WELCOME TO LISTSERV 15.0

Help for MATP-L Archives


MATP-L Archives

MATP-L Archives


2016


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave MATP-L
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Most Recent First

From

Date

Size

Adapted van available

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 2 Mar 2016 18:01:04 +0000

332 lines

Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 13 Jan 2016 23:15:31 +0000

312 lines

Closed for President's Day

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:44:46 +0000

312 lines

Evidence Based Fall Prevention

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:59:56 +0000

9146 lines

FW: Disability Employability Conference Save the Date

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:28:01 +0000

10666 lines

FW: NIDILRR Listening Sessions

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:57:09 +0000

1133 lines

FW: Powerful Tools for Caregivers

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:07:50 +0000

9947 lines

Holiday closures

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 7 Nov 2016 20:06:37 +0000

145 lines

Loaner Closets

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:28:42 +0000

226 lines

Obesity in children with developmental and/or physical disabilities

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:46:10 +0000

6219 lines

Outreach Coordinator position posted for MonTECH

Goldman, Anna-Margaret <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:33:38 +0000

158 lines

Planning for 2017-2018 academic year

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:55:25 +0000

53375 lines

Reeves foundation grant funded for Wheels Across Montana: Creating list of stakeholders to engage

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:45:12 +0000

414 lines

Second Request- Tell us what you think about MonTECH

Goldman, Anna-Margaret <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 14 Jul 2016 18:39:41 +0000

177 lines

Standing needed in all daily programs for adults with neurological conditions including IDD, MS, PD, CVA, etc.

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:12:00 +0000

456 lines

Tell us about your experience with MonTECH

Goldman, Anna-Margaret <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:24:28 +0000

174 lines

Time to Get Moving!

Renfro, Mindy <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:57:54 +0000

1102 lines

Western Montanans, join us for lunch!

Goldman, Anna-Margaret <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:44:50 +0000

153 lines


Back to: Main MATP-L Page



LISTS.UMT.EDU

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager